Board of Officers

 President  President-Elect

 Kenneth G. Moen, A.A.E., C.A.E.

 Special Projects/Program Manager
 Armstrong Consultants

 Vacant

 1st Vice President  2nd Vice President

 Linda Mae Hivert

 info@nifti.com

 Allison Thomas 

 athomas@armstrongconsultants.com

 Secretary  Treasurer
 Joni Eastley
 jonieastley@gmail.com
 Shane Dyer
 Sdyer@jub.com
 Past President  Legal Counsel 

 Marissa Adou

 madou@bcnv.org

 Steve Tackes
 stackes@kcnvlaw.com
 Corporate Director
 Corporate Director
 Chris Nocks
 chris@armstrongconsultants.com
 David Dietz
 david.dietz@meadhunt.com
 Associate Director  Associate Director

 Reza Karamooz

 reza@nvbaa.org

 Larry Rackley
 lrackley@pershingcounty.net

Nevada Aviation Association is a 501(c)6 Non-Profit organization. EIN 88-0476958 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software