2022-2023 Board of Officers

 President  President-Elect

 Kenneth G. Moen, A.A.E., C.A.E.

 Special Projects/Program Manager
 Armstrong Consultants 
 kmoen@armstrongconsultants.com

 Shawn Burt
 Superintendent Airport Manager
 
Jackpot Airport
 sburt@elkocountynv.net

 Vice President  Secretary

 Peggy Quigg
 Manager
 Silver Springs Airport

 peggy@silverspringsairport.com

 Beatriz Marquez
 Administrative Assistant
 
Jackpot Airport
 bmarquez@elkocountynv.net

 Treasurer  Past President

 Alex Kovacs
 Director of Finance
 
Reno-Tahoe Airport Authority
 akovacs@renoairport.com

 Marissa Adou
 Manager
 Boulder City Airport

 madou@bcnv.org

 Corporate Director
 Corporate Director
 Phil Derner
 Regional Director
 NBAA
 pderner@nbaa.org
 David Dietz
 Senior Planning Project Manager
 Armstrong Consultants
 ddietz@armstrongconsultants.com
 Associate Director  Associate Director

 Robert Switzer
 City Manager/Airport Manager
 City of Yerington, Nevada
 manager@yerington.net

 Larry Rackley
 Commissioner 
 Pershing County 
 lrackley@pershingcountynv.gov

Nevada Aviation Association is a 501(c)6 Non-Profit organization. EIN 88-0476958 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software