2022-2023 Board of Officers

 President  President-Elect

 Kenneth G. Moen, A.A.E., C.A.E.

 Special Projects/Program Manager
 Armstrong Consultants 

 Shawn Burt
 Superintendent Airport Manager
Jackpot Airport

 Vice President  Secretary

 Daren Griffin


 Reno-Tahoe Airport Authority


 Beatriz Marquez
 Administrative Assistant
Jackpot Airport

 Treasurer  Past President

 Alex Kovacs
 Director of Finance
Reno-Tahoe Airport Authority

 Marissa Adou
 Boulder City Airport


 Corporate Director
 Corporate Director
 Phil Derner
 Regional Director
 Heather Mirra
 General Manager
 Dassault Falcon Aircraft Services
 Associate Director  Associate Director

 Robert Switzer
 City Manager/Airport Manager
 City of Yerington, Nevada

 Larry Rackley
 Pershing County 

Nevada Aviation Association is a 501(c)6 Non-Profit organization. EIN 88-0476958 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software