2021-2022 Board of Officers

 President  President-Elect

 Kenneth G. Moen, A.A.E., C.A.E.

 Special Projects/Program Manager
 Armstrong Consultants 
 kmoen@armstrongconsultants.com

 Shawn Burt
 Superintendent Airport Manager
 
Jackpot Airport
 sburt@elkocountynv.net

 Vice President  Secretary

 Peggy Quigg
 Manager
 Silver Springs Airport

 peggy@silverspringsairport.com

 Wendy Rudder
 Airport Manager
 LC Airport
 wendyrudder.laigroup@gmail.com

 Treasurer  Past President
 Shane Dyer
 Area Manager
 J-U-B Engineers, Inc.
 Sdyer@jub.com

 Marissa Adou
 Manager
 Boulder City Airport

 madou@bcnv.org

 Corporate Director
 Corporate Director
 Phil Derner
 Regional Director
 NBAA
 pderner@nbaa.org
 David Dietz
 Senior Planner
 Armstrong Consultants
 david.dietz@meadhunt.com
 Associate Director  Associate Director

 Reza Karamooz
 CEO
 Global Robot And Drone Deployment

 reza@nvbaa.org

 Larry Rackley
 Commissioner 
 Pershing County 
 lrackley@pershingcounty.net

Nevada Aviation Association is a 501(c)6 Non-Profit organization. EIN 88-0476958 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software